Reading Challenge 2016

Comme en 2015, Pop Sugar nous propose son Reading Challenge pour 2016 ! Je me suis bien amusée tout au long de 2015 à le remplir (et je n’ai pas encore fini, il reste encore quelques jours !) alors j’ai envie de recommencer en 2016 !

Si vous voulez le reprendre le voici en détails ci-dessous et comme pour celui de 2015,  j’ai créé une page !

  • A book based on a fairy tale
  • A National Book Award winner
  • A YA bestseller
  • A book you haven’t read since High School
  • A book set in your home state
  • A book translated to English
  • A romance set in the future
  • A book set in Europe
  • A book that’s under 150 pages
  • A New York Times Best Seller
  • A book that’s becoming a movie this year
  • A book recommended by someone you just met
  • A self-improvement book
  • A book you can finish in a day
  • A book written by a celebrity
  • A political memoir
  • A book at least 100 years older than you
  • A book that’s more 600 pages
  • A book from Oprah’s book club
  • A science-fiction novel
  • A book recommended by a family member
  • A graphic novel
  • A book that is published in 2016
  • A book with a protagonist who has your occupation
  • A book that takes place during summer
  • A book and its prequel
  • A murder mystery
  • A book written by a comedian
  • A dystopian novel
  • A book with a blue cover
  • A book of poetry
  • The first book you see in a bookstore
  • A classic from the 20th century
  • A book from the library
  • An autobiography
  • A book about a road trip
  • A book about a culture you’re unfamiliar with
  • A satirical book
  • A book that takes place on an island
  • A book that’s guaranteed to bring you joy

 

 

 

12 réflexions sur “Reading Challenge 2016

    • en fait, je ne choisis pas mes lectures en fonction du challenge. Je lis et ensuite je vois si ça rentre dans des cases 🙂 Ce qui fait que le challenge ne sera pas rempli entièrement, et loin delà, mais ça m’est égal !

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

